top of page



India Chapter President:

Kuntal Dave - Owner of Nanubhai Desai | Co - Founder of e2mp/Founder of Tech.CA | Member of Executive Committee and Chairman of Asia Pacific Regional Committee of IFA Netherlands | Board member of JPA International, France.

India Chapter Committee Members:

1. Bharat Nangia DTM - Managing Director at Aspire Overseas Ltd

2. Deepak Kanojia - Director at Client Services at Mark Mine Research LLP

3. Devesh Poddar - Founder & CEO for “Intovex Ventures Pvt Ltd” & “SDD Projects Private Ltd” | Co-Founder for Innovative Hydrocarbons India Pvt Ltd

Attended Members

1. Abhay Gupta - Founder & CEO at Luxury Connect & Luxury Connect Business School

2. Dinesh Gehlot -Leadership Team at ICIC Bank Ltd

3. Sudhir Agrawal - CEO at Eeshaan Group of Companies

4. Dr Samir Buwa - CEO at Vighnaharta Technologies Private Limited

5. Vamsi Krishna Maramganti - CEO at QRC solutionz

6. Suraj Malik - Managing Partner & Founder at Legacy Growth

7. Vikas Kumar - Vice President – Corporate Development & Operations|Director at Ecosystm Malaysia

8. Abhinav Shukla - Co-Founder & COO at Mudda

9. Sagar Chandola - Principal - Chief Visionary Officer, Board Member at Conscious Carma

10. Gautam Chaudhury - CEO at A1 HR Consulting

11. Aman - Chief Co-ordinator at Bharat Aircraft Yard LLP

12. Venkataramanan Amirthalingam - Founder of INFOGRASS Technologies

13. Anish Osmani - Chief Technology Officer at Zectagon Technologies

14. Neeraj Bansal - Partner Risk Advisory & Co-Head and COO - India Global at KPMG in India

15. Venkat Subramanian - Founder & CEO at KINCHIT Technologies, Inc.

16. Jimit Gandhi - Demand (Customer) Generation & Growth Marketing at Bizongo

17. Seema Rekha - Managing Director at Antarmanh Consulting Pvt. Ltd.

18. Rahul Raj - Founder at Mudda

19. Ar. Vinit Khanna - Founder and principal Architect. at SPACE ACE

20. Brijesh Mathur - Managing partner at BMC Advisors

21. Sushma Mathur - Managing Partner at BMC Advisors

and more..

Event Photo

bottom of page