top of page

FIRESIDE CHAT on Digital Revolution 2023

FRIDAY March 31 (2).jpg

Event Info:

Fireside chat on Digital Revolution 2023 - Luncheon Event Completed
Event Sponsor: Humansa Healthcare Organisation under New World Group.

Guest List

Guest Speaker:

Yvonne Leung - Chief Executive at Ant Bank (Hong Kong) (Ant Group)

Guest Host:

Dr. Ernest Lo - President at Hong Kong Internet of Things Alliance

Attended Committee & Members:

1. Hoffman Ma - Deputy Chairman at Success Universe Group (HKEX:0487) | Deputy CEO at Ponte 16

2. Dr. Raymond Wong - General Manager & Head of ESG Services at Baguio Green Group Limited (HKEX:1397)

3. Jackson Chan - Co-founder & Executive Director at KOS International Limited (HKEX:8042)

4. KENNETH Yip S.K - Deputy General Manager of Chinese Arts & Craftsat at China Resources (Holdings) Co 華潤集團 (HKEX:0836)

5. Yvonne Leung - Chief Executive at Ant Bank (Hong Kong) (Ant Group)

6. Dr. Ernest Lo - President at Hong Kong Internet of Things Alliance

7. Catherine Chan - Founder & Executive Director of Urban Village at Goldfame Group

8. Herman Fung - Deputy General Manager (Investment Department), Bank of China Group Insurance Company Limited

9. Jimmy Fung - Director at Far East Horizon Capital Limited

10. Laura Lui - Partner & Co-CIO at Premia Partners

11. Dicky Ying - Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer at Mezzofy & Coupon Chain Technology

12. Andy Lam - CEO at Baron Corporation

13. Peter Ho - Managing Director at Greater Asia Squadron

14. Chris - CEO & Executive Director at M-Power

15. Teddy Liu - Head - Group Audit & Management Services at New World Development Company Limited

16. Dr Michelle Kwan - 媄之善堂国际顾问有限公司董事

17. Mike Kwok - Founder of KY & Company and Bamily

18. Carla Chen - Global HRBP at BIPO Service

19. Lister Cassandra* - Member of the Advisory Board at Hex Trust

20. Mandy Mak - Cheif Operation Officer at Swivel Software Limited

21. Monin Ung - Managing Partner at MUNG Legal

22. Martin Chan at Robinsons, Lawyers

23. Chester Lo - Chief Executive Officer at The Innovaders Hub

24. Adwin Tseng - Director General 理事長 at Greater Bay Area Healthcare Association

25. Luis Go - Associate Director: MBA | MiM | Executive Education | Corporate Relations at IESE Business School

26. Jack Ng, MSSc (Hons), BSSc (Hons), RSW - Director, Communications (International Secretariat) at APRU

27. Margie Poon - Owner at Paradigm21 Executive Leadership Coaching Academy

28. Thomas Chu - Advisor at Glints

29. Eric Yu - General Manager at GrowthOps

30. Diana Footitt - Founder & CEO at Artemis Associates

31. JB Deal - Founder & Managing Director at AvantAgents

32. Desmond Wong - Tax Partner at PwC

33. Gradis Feng - CEO at G&J Accouning Service Company Limited


35. Vincenzo Resta - Asia Regional Executive Director at CRIF

36. Fiona Cheung - AM, advisor at SOLARR

37. Winnie Leung - Managing Director at Lead Out Technology Group Limited

38. Kenneth Chan - Managing Director, Head of ECM, ICBC International

39. Mahesh Harilela - CEO at M. Harilela Global Investments Ltd.

40. Lai Chong AU - Group Deputy CEO at Delta Asia Financial Group

41. Grace Carrey - Managing Director at Blume Living

42. Patrick S.H. Wong - Board Member & Executive Director at Daisho Microline Holdings Ltd

43. Horace Ma - Chief Financial Officer at S. Culture Holdings (BVI) Limited

44. Ona Lee - Integrated Marketing Communications Manager at Microsoft

45. Kat Lai - Founder at DK Aromatherapy

46. Gregory York - Managing Director at Interpacific Technology Ltd

47. Vivian Li - Ant Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

48. Tommy Lee - Partner, Executive at SettleMint

49. Toby Poon - Chrisby Trading Co Ltd

50. Vincent Mok - CEO & Director, APAC at Hartley McMaster

51. Ms. Yona He Poda is the Head of Client Development and Customer Experience of Humansa.

52. Dr. Victoria Tan - Chief Medical Executive of Humansa’s Victoria Dockside Medical Center

53. Frederick An - Lawyer at Charles Russell Speechlys LLP

54. Joerg Kornblum - Chief Financial Officer at Luen Thai Holdings Limited (0311.HK)

55. Richard Carrey - Managing Director at Technology Support

56. Kenneth Tang - CEO at K-Sky Limited

57. Bina Gupta - Founder and Chief Executive at Innovation Hong Kong

And more..

Event Photo

bottom of page