Member Directory

Information Technology & Services

Andrew Lee - CEO, Co-founder at YBEX Limited

Danny Ha - PhD(Hon) (ISO Com Mem,Universities Adv/ Mentor/Spk) Academy of Professional Certification

Angus K Chu - Business Development, Senior Payment Leaders at Cityline (Hong Kong) Limited

Irene Hui - IT Services Director at HKET and CEO at U Lifestyle

Silvio Adriano - Chief Marketing Officer at CAPPCUS

Terry Chan - GM at 3PL Lazada Crossborder (Alibaba Group)

Ernest Lo - Founder at Future Impact Lab

Belle Wong - Marketing Manager at Vantis Consulting Group

Tina Choy - Director at Move IT Hong Kong

Kelvin Chan - Chief Marketing Officer at Fingerprint Studio

Ray Lee - Co-founder at KREIS AI

Jason Chan - Justice of the Peace at Hong Kong SAR Government and Advisory Committee Member at Innovation and Technology Venture Fund

Richard James McGirr - Co-Founder at GreyLoud Limited 

Ilona Kazimirko - Founder/CEO at GreyLoud Limited

Christopher Wong - CEO & Executive Director at Multi-B Sdn Bhd & M Power International Ltd

Michael So - Chief Consultant at Rookiehk

Benson Lau - Director at Zencode Technologies

Terry Cheng - Director at Pnetform Technology Company Limited

Eric Poon - Managing Director at Nexsoft Technology Ltd.

Yasunori Naito - Regional Head of SPEEDA Asia - Southeast Asia and Greater China

Elise Tong - CEO at Patriot Consulting

Bina Gupta - Chief Executive, BG Business Communications Ltd

Kathy Man - Managing Director at VAT IT (Hong Kong) Ltd

Dean McClelland - Founder/CEO at TontineTrust

Alex Chan - CEO at FORMS HK (300468.SZ) - Leading FinTech Across the Border

Wallace Pang - CEO at LSM Medical Service Co Ltd.

Timothy Ng - Co-Founder at Spread-It

Winnie Lee - CEO & Co-Founder at Spread-It

Patrick Fan - CEO & Co-Founder at BeNovelty

Gary – ASIA CEO Community Organizer

Samson Wong - COO at YBEX

Danson Lam - Regional Sales Manager, North Asia at Speakerbus

Benny Hui - COO at Spacious

Jason Lau - Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer at Argent Software

Joseph Lee - President & CEO at Cityline (Hong Kong and Macau) Limited

Joe Leong - CEO at Worldventures marketing (Hong Kong) Limited

Fletcher Ng - Vice President of IT Committee and Board of Directors at Invotech Hong Kong Limited

Basy Chow - Open Innovation Expert at Agorize

Jennifer Lau - Chief Marketing Officer at Weesper

Landry LE RAY - Chief Executive Officer at Weesper

Keith Killilea - Co-Founder and CEO at BuilderEngine

Gilbert Tam - Senior Business Partner, Head of Strategic Projects at Velotrade 

Allen Cheng - CMO at Murcul Technology Limited

Louis Chan - General Manager at CoreTech Integrated Ltd.

Raymond Lam - CEO at Link World Hong Kong Group limited

Ray Lee - Co-Founder at KREIS AI

Houghton Wan - Director at Intervisional Holdings

Derek Kenny - Partner at Cornerstone Global Partners - Based between Hong Kong and Shenzhen

Renee Cheng - China Telecom Global Limited

Jason K. Wong - Asia MD at MWI Digital Agency

Felix - Executive Director at PinTu Group

Mehul Dhameliya - Managing Director at Approach Media Pvt Ltd

Naula Kamila - CEO at Mecapan

Wilson Ma - Finance Business Director at Konica Minolta Business Solutions

Paul Pong - Founder at Institute of Financial Technologists of Asia Limited

  • w-linkedin
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • White Twitter Icon
  • w-facebook
  • White Instagram Icon

Email us:

Call us: +852 2193 5057

Address: Unit 1703, 17/F, Lemmi Centre, No. 50 Hoi Yuen Road, kwun tong, KLN, Hong Kong

Use of “cookies” Your visit to this site may be recorded for analysis on the number of visitors to the site and general usage patterns. Some of this anonymous information(i.e. your age, gender and interests) will be gathered through the use of "cookies". Cookies are small bits of information that are automatically stored on a person's web browser in their computer that can be retrieved by this site. Should you wish to disable these cookies you may do so by changing the setting on your browser. However, you will be unable to enter certain part(s) of our website. If we do ask you to provide personal information, we will always specify the purpose for which such personal information is collected and ensure that it is only used for the purpose specified at the time of collection.



ASIA CEO Community LIMITED "ACC" shall be in no way be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, or consequential damages, including but not limited to, damages for loss of profits, goodwill, use, data, or other intangible losses arising out of or in connection with (a) our Platform or the inability to use our Platform (however arising, including our negligence), (b) By or with of our transactions with any member or third party on the Platform, (c) any use of our Platform or transportation to or from events, attendance at events, participation in or exclusion from the events and the actions of you or others at these events, or (d) any other matter relating to the Platform.